Coalition announces 2024 leadership team

The Southside Wellness Coalition has elected its Leadership Team for 2024! The team includes:

  • Liam Hudson, chair
  • Sgt. Jamie King
  • Stephen Wilson
  • Lt. Will Stembridge
  • Christine Pennington
  • Laura Castle
  • Sherry Elaina Martin
  • Kenan Tyner-Smith, fiscal agent

Congratulations to the team and thank you for your willingness to serve! An extra-special thank you to all our members who were willing to accept a nomination and to those who have served in the past.

We look forward to a fantastic 2024! If you’re interested in joining our work as an individual or organization, visit our website at, email, or contact any coalition member!